Scientific Committee

James Overdahl
Chief Economist of the SEC
Brett Spork
Former CEO of E*Trade Australia
Stephen Satchell
Adjunct Professor at UTS, Sydney
Robert Webb
Professor in the Finance area at Darden and at the University of Virginia’s McIntire School of Commerce.
Paola Inverardi
Professor at the Department of Information Engineering Computer Science and Mathematics at University of L'Aquila
Mark Johnson
Professor of Computing, Macquarie University
Peter Eades
Professor of Software Technology, School of Information Technologies at the University of Sydne